August TBR

monthly tbr banner copy

Hey guys! So, I’m hoping this month goes a lot better in terms of reading, but just to pace myself I won’t start with a big TBR, I’ll just work my way through a few, and then a few more if I make it, and so on.

I’ve also seen a lot of posts lately about ARC August? I would participate in that, but I doubt I have enough ARCs, and tbh I would probably procrastinate too much if I put pressure on myself. Anyone else have that problem?

Anyway, my TBR for August:


YA Bound Book Tours

30118047

Edelweiss

28219385 28524210

Author Request

29957486 28483134

Leave a Reply

