June TBR

monthly tbr banner copy

Another month, another pile of books to read. I feel like this month should be fun, because most of the books I NEED to finish for this month I already read. Go me! At the same time though, I feel I’ll procrastinate more since most of the books I’ll be reading are just because I want to read them. Which is also why my TBR is so small; I have no idea what to read. Anyone else have this struggle?

Anyway, my TBR!

Currently Reading:

27064385

FFBC:

25263136

NetGalley:

27396942

For Fun:

26074185 17838528 21414439 22055262

 

Leave a Reply

