June TBR

So, this month I only have one physical book that I’m planning to read. Yep. The rest are all ebooks. Yikes.

Firstly, I plan on finishing Apex Rising by Tom Wright (I got through half of it before June 1st, so surely I’ll be able to by tomorrow). Then a few ebooks I got from XpressoBookTours for review: An Absence of Light by Meradeth Houston, Scar of the Downers by Scott Keen, The Hyvrid by Venus Morales, and Lure by Tarynn Kerr. And then I plan on starting Hollow City by Ransom Riggs (which is the sequel to Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children). If you click on any of the covers, it’ll take you to their Goodreads page.

     

So yeah. That’s my June TBR and hopefully I finish all the books on it, unlike like last month. Feel free to share what you’re reading, or even if you’ve read any of the books above!:)

~Sage<3

One thought on “June TBR

  1. Pingback: June TBR | SageForBooks

Leave a Reply

