May TBR

Hey, so I originally wanted to post a review for The Last Flight of Poxl West today, but I’m hardly halfway through and so that’s not happening. And then I realized, “wait, have I done my May tbr yet?” and realized that no, no I did not. And so that’s what this is. My May TBR. Because why not.

So, I have four physical books that I’m planning to read this month, and then a few ebooks because for some reason I have more ebooks then physical books. Which sucks because I prefer physical books, but yeah. I plan on finishing The Last Flight of Poxl West by Daniel Torday, and Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs. And then I plan on starting Of High Treason by Ember Shane (which is the sequel to Of Royal Decent which I read last month), Eight Keys by Suzanne LaFleur (which I know nothing about as I borrowed it from my Aunt), and then a few ebooks I got from XpressoBookTours for review: Fire of the Sea by Lindsay Johnson, Broken Lies by Claire Vale, and The ARK by Laura Liddell Nolen. If you click on any of the ebook covers, it’ll take you to their Goodreads page.

IMG_1031    

Yeah, my room is really dark and I didn’t edit that photo, so…

So, that’s that, my May tbr. Feel free to share yours or what you’re currently reading! Or anything. d:

~Sage

Leave a Reply

